Committee Member List

Graeme Snowball


Lesley Hudspith

Vice Chair

Jacqui Turnbull


David Bilclough


Mandy Hedley

Programme Secretary

Jamie Welsh

Print Comp Secretary

Lesley Hudspith

PDI Comp Secretary

Position Vacant

External Comp Secretary

Tracey Ainsley

Social Media Secretary

Shawn Wallwork

Committee Member

Jen Page

Committee Member

Barry Singh

Committee Member

Vera Singh

Committee Member

Contact Us

Any questions? Contact us and we'll get back to you as soon as we can. Alternatively just come along to one of our Tuesday evening meetings at the New West End Social Club. For non members it's just £1 per session.